Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

By: Ina

Oct 03 2014

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/16
Focal Length:34mm
ISO:6400
Shutter:1/2 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

It is a national holiday today in Germany and I had no plans for the evening, so I decided to take a walk along the rivers Inn and Danube to do a nighttime shooting for the weekly photo challenge (http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/nighttime/). Some photos maybe seem a little aslope… I do not own a tripod, so I had to put my camera on a balustrade. 😉 I hope you enjoy nonetheless.

IMG_3105 IMG_3104 IMG_3115 IMG_3117 IMG_3119 IMG_3120 IMG_3122 IMG_3123

Leave a Reply

