Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur

By: Ina

Apr 05 2015

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Photography

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

First of all: Happy Easter everyone!

Up to now I had mostly considered my blurred photos as throwaway shots. But https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/blur/ helped me to discover beauty in blurs.

Spring flowers

Chocolate easter eggs

A duck on a pond

Gyro Gyro

My whole family came visit today and my brother and my little cousin played with those gyros (which are actually called “Beyblades”…maybe someone remembers this weird toy trend ;)). My cousin asked me to take photos of the rotating gyros. What a good opportunity to get some material for this challenge!

Key Lime Mousse

Ok, here I cheated a little since the photo is not completely blurred… But I really like the blurred lime slices in the background.

 

One comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur”

  1. […] Blur – Road trip with my 4-legged best friend | Ali AbbasA Blur From the Driver’s Side Visions Of A DaydreamerWeekly Photo Challenge: Blur MichaelsfishbowlPrefer the Blur: TDP Weekly Photo Challenge atulsrivastavaIndia Gate at Night : […]


Leave a Reply

