Pop Art at Covent Garden & Sinful Soho

By: Ina

Aug 29 2015

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

Yesterday evening I arrived in London. I’ll stay here until the mid of December for a journalism internship. Today was my first “real” day so I tried to get to know the city a little. A friend of mine who likes photography as much as I do told me of that new art installation at Covent Garden. It was actually less impressive than I expected but still a nice thing to take a photo of. 🙂 And the last photo shows a shop I discovered in Soho. 😉

Pop Art at Covent Garden 2

Pop Art at Covent Garden 3

The place to be for "Fifty Shades of Grey" - Fans ;)

Leave a Reply

