Writing 101, Day 6: The space to write

By: Ina

Nov 09 2015

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Writing 101

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:3.7mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/16 sec
Camera:GT-I9195

I cannot really say what is the best place to write for me. I would say it has to be a mix of sitting alone in my room sometimes and being in a café or in a library with other people the next time. And if I really have to remember what I write down, I still prefer writing by hand (pretty old school…). At the place where I’m staying here in London I like sitting in the kitchen, also because the table is bigger than the desk in my room. As you can see, sometimes I even have company. 😉

Another part of this assignment was to create a poll and to ask YOU what topics I should write about. Feel free to add more answers, I was not really creative. 🙂

Leave a Reply

