Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People

By: Ina

Jan 18 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: Photography

4 Comments

Aperture:f/16
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

This is the first time I ever take part in a daily prompt! I don’t have much time for taking photos at the moment, because all of my exams for university will be written soon, so I chose some older ones from my collection. I put “The Luckiest” in brackets, because a lot of people can be seen on my photos, and I can’t really tell if all of them were lucky 😉

The first picture I took on the first of May last year. You can see people waiting in front of a flap bridge in the “Hafencity”, the newest district of Hamburg.

The crowd at Highfield Festival 2013, Leipzig, Germany

Last year in August I went to a festival with a friend of mine. Here you can see the crowd waiting for the first band to play its show. I really liked the Pikachu hat of that guy. 🙂

The steps in front of the church "Sacré Coeur" in Paris

This photo was taken last year in May in Paris on the steps in front of the church “Sacré Coeur”. Lots of people (mainly tourists, I guess ;)) and a nice view of Paris.

The prompt itself can be found here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/18/daily-prompt-people/

4 comments on “Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People”

  1. […] Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People | Visions Of A Daydreamer […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People | Visions Of A Daydreamer […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People | Visions Of A Daydreamer […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: (The Luckiest) People | Visions Of A Daydreamer […]


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.